Inventaire
Site en français

Center for Social and Cultural Psychology (CRPSI)

Faculty of Psychological and Educational Sciences | Center for Social and Cultural Psychology

(Code: ULB103)



Person in charge :


 • KLEIN Olivier+32-2-650.32.38Olivier.Klein@ulb.be

Academic members :


 • AZZI Assaad Elia+32-2-650.32.67Assaad.Elia.Azzi@ulb.ac.be
 • BERNARD PhilippePhilippe.Bernard@ulb.be
 • BOUCHAT PierrePierre.Bouchat@ulb.ac.be
 • BOUCHAT PierrePierre.Bouchat@ulb.ac.be
 • CASINI Annalisa+32-2-650.33.82acasini@ulb.ac.be
 • HAUWEL Carole2433Carole.Fantini@ulb.ac.be
 • LEYS Christophe+32-2-650.42.29Christophe.Leys@ulb.be
 • LICATA Laurent+32-2-650.32.37Laurent.Licata@ulb.be
 • MELOTTE Patricia+32-2-650.67.86Patricia.Melotte@ulb.be
 • PANTAZI MyrtoMyrto.Pantazi@ulb.ac.be
 • ROBLAIN AntoineAntoine.Roblain@ulb.ac.be
 • VAN DER LINDEN Nicolas+32-2-650.34.46Nicolas.Van.Der.Linden@ulb.be

Scientific members :


 • CHANG BettyBetty.Chang@ulb.ac.be
 • CLAASSEN Maria Almudena+32-2-650-67-83Maria.Almudena.Claassen@ulb.ac.be
 • GHILANI DjouariaDjouaria.Ghilani@ulb.ac.be
 • HEINE Audrey+32-2-650.67.85Audrey.Heine@ulb.ac.be
 • MILLER SarahSarah.Miller@ulb.ac.be
 • MULDERS Maria Dorothea+32-2-650-67-83Maria.Mulders@ulb.ac.be
 • PIERUCCI Sabrina+32-2-650.67.83spierucc@ulb.ac.be
 • SCHUMANN SandySandy.Schumann@ulb.ac.be
 • VAN PROOIJEN Anne-MarieAnne-Marie.van.Prooijen@ulb.ac.be

Administrative, technical, management and / or specialized member :


 • VERCAMMEN Luce+32-2-650.46.43Luce.Vercammen@ulb.be

Other members :


 • DOYEN Stéphane+32-2-650.49.19 / 26.31 (sdoyen@ulb.ac.be
 • KANAZAYIRE Clémentinekanacle@yahoo.fr
 • MATHY Célineceline.mathy@ulb.ac.be
 • PUVIA Elisa+32-2-650.67.83epuvia@ulb.ac.be