Inventaire
Site en français

ReSIC: Research Center in Information and Communication

Faculty of Letters, Translation and Communication | Research Centers

(Code: ULB718)



Person in charge :


 • CALABRESE Laura Marina3991Laura.Calabrese@ulb.ac.be

Academic members :


 • BOUILLON PierrettePierrette.Bouillon@ulb.ac.be
 • BOYDENS IsabelleIsabelle.Boydens@ulb.be
 • BROUSTAU Nadège+32-2-650.38.51Nadege.Broustau@ulb.ac.be
 • CLEVE AnthonyAnthony.Cleve@ulb.ac.be
 • COHEN Atika+32-2-650.21.40Atika.Cohen@ulb.ac.be
 • DE RYCKER Johan+32-2-650.48.48Johan.De.Rycker@ulb.ac.be
 • DE WILDE Max+32-2-650.44.58Max.De.Wilde@ulb.be
 • DI JORIO Irene+32-2-650.39.79Irene.Di.Jorio@ulb.be
 • DOMINGO SANTAMARIA David4848David.Domingo@ulb.ac.be
 • FIERENS MarieMarie.Fierens@ulb.ac.be
 • FRERE Marie-Soleil+32-2-650.44.49Marie-Soleil.Frere@ulb.be
 • GASPARD Jeoffrey+32-2-650.44.54Jeoffrey.Gaspard@ulb.be
 • GONCALVES DEARANJOPASSO StéphanieStephanie.Goncalves.De.Aranjo.Passos@ulb.ac.be
 • GOSSELAIN Olivier+32-2-650.43.38Olivier.Gosselain@ulb.ac.be
 • HEINDERYCKX FrançoisFrancois.Heinderyckx@ulb.be
 • HELBO Andre+32-2-650.44.56Andre.Helbo@ulb.ac.be
 • HENRIQUE PEREIRA FabioFabio.Pereira@ulb.ac.be
 • JACQUET AntoineAntoine.Jacquet@ulb.be
 • JESPERS Jean Jacques+32-2-737.23.78Jean-Jacques.Jespers@ulb.ac.be
 • JONCKHEERE Dominique+32-2-650.22.56Dominique.Jonckheere@ulb.ac.be
 • KARSSEN ZegerZeger.Karssen@ulb.ac.be
 • KONDRATOV AlexanderAlexander.Kondratov@ulb.ac.be
 • LE CAM Florence+32-2-650.44.51Florence.Le.Cam@ulb.be
 • LIMBOURG QuentinQuentin.Limbourg@ulb.ac.be
 • LITS BrieucBrieuc.Lits@ulb.be
 • MARTIN Alain+32-2-650.43.20Alain.Martin@ulb.ac.be
 • MASSART PhilippePhilippe.Massart@ulb.ac.be
 • MAUFORT Marc+32-2-650.38.11Marc.Maufort@ulb.ac.be
 • MEURET IsabelleIsabelle.Meuret@ulb.be
 • MEYER MichelMichel.Meyer@ulb.ac.be
 • RENARD StéphaneStephane.Renard@ulb.ac.be
 • TALLIER Pierre-AlainPierre.Alain.Tallier@ulb.ac.be
 • TIXIER FlorianFlorian.Tixier@ulb.ac.be
 • VAN HOOLAND Seth+32-2-650.47.65Seth.Van.Hooland@ulb.be
 • VANHOLSBEECK MarcMarc.Vanholsbeeck@ulb.ac.be
 • VERLINDEN Elodie+32-2-650.92.63Elodie.Verlinden@ulb.be
 • WIART LouisLouis.Wiart@ulb.be

Scientific members :


 • BURNIER CassandreCassandre.Burnier@ulb.be
 • CHARDONNENS AnneAnne.Chardonnens@ulb.ac.be
 • COECKELBERGS MathiasMathias.Coeckelbergs@ulb.ac.be
 • DANG Thi Viet HoaThi.Viet.Hoa.Dang@ulb.ac.be
 • DE MAEYER JulietteJuliette.De.Maeyer@ulb.ac.be
 • DEFFO FOGOU LouisLouis.Deffo.Fogou@ulb.ac.be
 • DIERICKX LaurenceLaurence.Dierickx@ulb.be
 • ELONGO LUKULUNGA VickyVicky.Elongo.Lukulunga@ulb.ac.be
 • FEYEREISEN JustineJustine.Feyereisen@ulb.ac.be
 • FIEDLER AnkeAnke.Fiedler@ulb.ac.be
 • HENGCHEN SimonSimon.Hengchen@ulb.ac.be
 • HERMAND Marie-HélèneMarie-Helene.Hermand@ulb.be
 • HUBAIN RaphaëlRaphael.Hubain@ulb.ac.be
 • JEDLOWSKI AlessandroAlessandro.Jedlowski@ulb.ac.be
 • KARACA Yaseminyakaraca@ulb.ac.be
 • LACROSSE JosephJoseph.Lacrosse@ulb.ac.be
 • MALCORPS SylvainSylvain.Malcorps@ulb.be
 • MENALQUE LiseLise.Menalque@ulb.ac.be
 • MISTIAEN ValérianeValeriane.Mistiaen@ulb.ac.be
 • NAHJARI NadiaNadia.Nahjari@ulb.ac.be
 • OLEART AlvaroAlvaro.Oleart.Perez.De.Seoane@ulb.ac.be
 • RIZZA EttoreEttore.Rizza@ulb.ac.be
 • RODRIGUEZ LOBERA Benigno6793Benigno.Rodriguez.Lobera@ulb.ac.be
 • VAN NESTE-GOTTIGNIES Amandine6751Amandine.Van.Neste@ulb.ac.be
 • VIDALENCHE AlexiaAlexia.Vidalenche@ulb.be
 • WIARD VictorVictor.Wiard@ulb.ac.be
 • YAMEOGO LassaneLassane.Yameogo@ulb.ac.be

Administrative, technical, management and / or specialized members :


 • JENARD Jérémy+32-2-650.32.18Jeremy.Jenard@ulb.be
 • KERFS Philippe+32-2-650.45.45Philippe.Kerfs@ulb.be

Other members :


 • ABONDO NDO Willy Stéphane
 • FAHMI Mohamed
 • GUBITOSA Carlo
 • HARDY Margauxmargaux.hardy@ulb.ac.be
 • KOTARAKOS Christine
 • NGANGUM Peter Tiako
 • NGUYEN Yen Nhi
 • NSENGIYUMVA Venant
 • PERCASTRE MENDIZABAI Salvador Jose
 • ROLLIN Pierre-Olivier
 • SEBUSHAHU Fidele
 • TINIAKOV Mikhael