Inventaire
Site en français

Elementary Particle Physics (IIHE (ULB-VUB))

Faculty of Sciences | Physics

(Code: ULB168)



Persons in charge :


 • COLINET Pierre3561Pierre.Colinet@ulb.ac.be
 • FAVART LaurentLaurent.Favart@ulb.ac.be

Academic members :


 • BERTRAND Daniel+32-2-629.32.13Daniel.Bertrand@ulb.ac.be
 • CLERBAUX BarbaraBarbara.Clerbaux@ulb.ac.be
 • DE LENTDECKER GillesGilles.De.Lentdecker@ulb.ac.be
 • HANSON Kael+32-2-629.35.82Kael.Dylan.Hanson@ulb.ac.be
 • MARAGE PierreCVPierre.Marage@ulb.be
 • VANDER VELDE CatherineCatherine.Vander.Velde@ulb.ac.be
 • VANLAER PascalPascal.Vanlaer@ulb.ac.be
 • VILAIN Pierre+32-2-629.32.27Pierre.Vilain@ulb.ac.be
 • WILQUET GastonGaston.Wilquet@ulb.ac.be
 • YANG YifanYang.Yifan@ulb.ac.be

Scientific members :


 • COBUT PhilippePhilippe.Cobut@ulb.ac.be
 • FASANELLA Giuseppe+32-2-629.34.55Giuseppe.Fasanella@ulb.ac.be
 • GREBENYUK AnastasiaAnastasia.Grebenyuk@ulb.ac.be
 • LEONARD Alexandre+32-2-629.37.39Alexandre.Leonard@ulb.ac.be
 • O'MURCHADHA Aongus+32-2-629.32.22Aongus.OMurchadha@ulb.ac.be
 • PIERSEAUX YvesYves.Pierseaux@ulb.ac.be
 • PINAT Elisa+32-2-629.32.16Elisa.Pinat@ulb.ac.be
 • RANDLE-CONDE Aidan+32-2-629.34.55arandlec@ulb.ac.be
 • SEVA Tomislav+32-2-629.32.07Tomislav.Seva@ulb.ac.be
 • THOMAS LaurentLaurent.Thomas@ulb.ac.be
 • YONAMINE Ryo+32-2-629.32.17Ryo.Yonamine@ulb.ac.be

Administrative, technical, management and / or specialized members :


 • AMARY Samir+32-2-629.32.28Samir.Amary@ulb.ac.be
 • BOUKIL Abdelhakim+32-2-629.32.28Abdelhakim.Boukil@ulb.ac.be
 • DE HARENNE PatrickPatrick.De.Harenne@ulb.ac.be
 • KORNTHEUER MichaelMichael.Korntheuer@ulb.ac.be
 • PERO Fatime+32-2-650.50.24Fatime.Pero@ulb.be
 • RUGOVAC Shkelzen+32-2-629.33.26Shkelzen.Rugovac@ulb.ac.be
 • TERRIER AudreyAudrey.Terrier@ulb.ac.be
 • VANDERHAEGHEN René ArnoldRene.Vanderhaeghen@ulb.ac.be

Other members :


 • BARRIA Patrizia+32-2-629.32.24Patrizia.Barria@ulb.be
 • CAILLOL Cécile+32-2-629.32.27ccaillol@ulb.ac.be
 • DE SMET Valérie+32-2-629.36.88valerie.de.smet@ulb.ac.be
 • DE WASSEIGE Gwenhaëlgdewasse@ulb.ac.be
 • DOBUR Didar+32-2-629.32.27ddobur@ulb.ac.be
 • HREUS Thomas+32-2-629.38.98threus@ulb.ac.be
 • LENZI Thomas+32-2-629.36.88tlenzi@ulb.ac.be
 • MAERSCHALK Thierry+32-2-629.36.88tmaersch@ulb.ac.be
 • MEURES Thomas+32-2-629.32.22tmeures@ulb.ac.be
 • MOHAMMADI Abdollahabdollah.mohammadi@ulb.ac.be
 • REIS Thomas+32-2-629.34.55thomreis@ulb.ac.be
 • VERHAGEN Erik+32-2-629.32.24erik.verhagen@ulb.ac.be
 • WANG Jian+32-2-629.32.24jian.wang@ulb.ac.be
 • ZENONI Florian+32-2-629.36.88fzenoni@ulb.ac.be