Inventaire
Site en français

TIPs - Transport phenomena and process engineering

Faculty of Applied Sciences | Discipline: Electromechanical systems and fluid processes

(Code: ULB828)



Persons in charge :


 • HAUT Benoît+32-2-650.29.18Benoit.Haut@ulb.be
 • COLINET Pierre3561Pierre.Colinet@ulb.ac.be
 • DEBASTE Frédéric+32-2-650.67.56Frederic.Debaste@vub.ac.be
 • SCHEID Benoît+32-2-650.48.27Benoit.Scheid@ulb.ac.be

Academic member :


 • LAMBERT Pierre+32-2-650.42.44Pierre.Lambert@ulb.ac.be

Scientific members :


 • ATASI Omer
 • BUESS Alexandra+32-2-650.29.10Alexandra.Buess@ulb.be
 • DEHAECK Sam2921Sam.Dehaeck@ulb.ac.be
 • HERMAN ChristelleChristelle.Herman@ulb.ac.be
 • KARAMAOUN CyrilCyril.Karamaoun@ulb.ac.be
 • LIEGEOIS Sophie+32-2-650.29.17Sophie.Liegeois@ulb.ac.be
 • MEKHITARIAN LoucineLoucine.Mekhitarian@ulb.ac.be
 • MORM ElenElen.Morm@ulb.ac.be
 • PYPE RosalieRosalie.Pype@ulb.ac.be
 • RABINEAU JérémyJeremy.Rabineau@ulb.ac.be
 • RIVERO RODRIGUEZ JavierJavier.Rivero.Rodriguez@ulb.ac.be
 • SADAFI MohamadhoseinMohamadhosein.Sadafi@ulb.ac.be
 • SOBAC Benjamin+32-2-650.29.45Benjamin.Sobac@ulb.ac.be
 • SPREUTELS LaurentLaurent.Spreutels@ulb.ac.be
 • VAN ENGELAND Charlotte+32-2-650.29.17Charlotte.Van.Engeland@ulb.be

Administrative, technical, management and / or specialized members :


 • BAUDINE Hervé+32-2-650.29.19Herve.Baudine@ulb.ac.be
 • LEBRUN Céline+32-2-650.29.16Celine.Lebrun@ulb.be