Inventaire
Site en français

Laboratory of Neurophysiology and Movement Biomechanics (LNMB)

Faculty of Motor Skills Sciences | Motricity Sciences Research Centers

Interfaculty institutes | UNI, ULB Neuroscience Institute

(Code: ULB382)



Person in charge :


 • CEBOLLA ALVAREZ Ana Maria+32-2-555.34.03Ana.Maria.Cebolla.Alvarez@ulb.be

Academic members :


 • BOURGUIGNON Mathieu+32-2-555.34.74mathieu.bourguignon@ulb.be
 • CHERON Guy+32-2-555.34.03Guy.Cheron@ulb.ac.be
 • DECONINCK Nicolas0Nicolas.Deconinck@ulb.ac.be
 • LEROY Axelle+32-2-555.38.95Axelle.Leroy@ulb.be

Scientific members :


 • BILLAT Véronique
 • BRUXELMANE Justinejustine.bruxelmane@ulb.be
 • CEVALLOS BARRAGAN Carlos Enrique0Carlos.Cevallos.Barragan@ulb.ac.be
 • DE SAEDELEER Caty+32-2-555.38.95Caty.De.Saedeleer@ulb.be
 • DRAYE Jean-Philippejeadraye@ulb.ac.be
 • PETIEAU Mathieu+32-2-555.33.93Mathieu.Petieau@ulb.be
 • RISTORI DominiqueRistori.Dominique@ulb.be
 • VITKOVA Viktoriyaviktoriya.vitkova@ulb.be
 • ZARKA David+32-2-555.37.65David.Zarka@ulb.be

Other members :


 • CLARINVAL Anne-Marieannemarie.clarinval@ulb.ac.be
 • HASHEMI Irajiraj.hashemi@ulb.be
 • LEGRAND Thomasthomas.legrand@ulb.be
 • MONGOLD Scottscott.mongold@ulb.be
 • PALACIN Florentflorent.palacin@ulb.be
 • SIMAR Cédriccedric.simar@ulb.be