Inventaire
Site en français

Laboratory of Anthropology of Contemporary Worlds (LAMC)

Faculty of Philosophy and Social Sciences | Institute of Sociology

(Code: ULB644)



Person in charge :


 • NEWELL Alexander+32-2-650.49.14alexander.newell@ulb.be

Academic members :


 • ANGE Olivia+32-2-650.33.81olivia.ange@ulb.be
 • BERLINER David+32-2-650.40.53david.berliner@ulb.be
 • FRESNOZA Asuncion+32-2-650.33.96Asuncion.Fresnoza@ulb.ac.be
 • LAUWAERT Françoise+32-2-650.37.98Francoise.Lauwaert@ulb.ac.be
 • LENAERTS Marc+32-2-650.43.37Marc.Lenaerts@ulb.ac.be
 • MASKENS Maïté+32-2-650.34.72Maite.Maskens@ulb.ac.be
 • NEWMAN Anneke+32-2-650.46.58Anneke.Newman@ulb.ac.be
 • NORET Joël+32-2-650.34.22joel.noret@ulb.be
 • O'NEILL Sarah4337Sarah.ONeill@ulb.ac.be
 • PETIT Pierre+32-2-650.43.19pierre.petit@ulb.be
 • PIMENOVA Ksenia+32-2-650.34.09ksenia.pimenova@ulb.be
 • RUBBERS Benjamin+32-2-650.43.37Benjamin.Rubbers@ulb.ac.be

Scientific members :


 • AIT MEHDI Gina+32-2-650.37.98Gina.Ait.Mehdi@ulb.ac.be
 • BAROILLER Aurélien+32-2-650.37.98Aurelien.Baroiller@ulb.ac.be
 • BOURGEOIS Catherinebourgeoiscatherine@yahoo.com
 • BOUTTIAUX Anne-MarieAnne-Marie.Bouttiaux@ulb.ac.be
 • CHANET Corentin+32-2-650.46.92corentin.chanet@ulb.be
 • DE FORMANOIR Maxime+32-2-650.37.98 Maxime.De.Formanoir@ulb.ac.be
 • DE MEYER Mathias+32-2-650.37.98Mathias.De.Meyer@ulb.ac.be
 • DEGAY Edouard+32-2-650.68.34Edouard.Degay@ulb.ac.be
 • DELACROIX Dorothée+32-2-650.68.34dorothee.delacroix@gmail.com
 • DI NUNZIO MarcoMarco.Di.Nunzio@ulb.ac.be
 • DORSMAN Roos+32-2-650.37.98Roos.Dorsman@ulb.ac.be
 • EUBELEN David+32-2-650.46.92eubelen.david@ulb.be
 • GENNEN Thomas+32-2-650.46.92Thomas.Gennen@ulb.ac.be
 • GREGOIRE NicoleNicole.Gregoire@ulb.ac.be
 • GUEDOU Tonai+32-2-650.46.57Tonai.Guedou@ulb.ac.be
 • GUO CHATELARD SolangeSolange.Guo.Chatelard@ulb.ac.be
 • HOECHNER Hannah3897Hannah.Hoechner@ulb.ac.be
 • INDEKA NKOSO JosephJoseph.Indeka.Nkoso@ulb.ac.be
 • ISTASSE Manon6834Manon.Istasse@ulb.ac.be
 • KEOMANICHANH MimyMimy.Keomanichanh@ulb.ac.be
 • LE MEUR Mikaëla+32-2-650.31.18Mikaela.Le.Meur@ulb.ac.be
 • LEMPEREUR Samuel+32-2-650.31.18Samuel.Lempereur@ulb.ac.be
 • LENNES Kostia3423Kostia.Lennes@ulb.ac.be
 • LEONARD Clémentine4834Clementine.Leonard@ulb.ac.be
 • LOZONCZY Anne-MarieAnne.Marie.Losonczy@ulb.ac.be
 • MAJCZAK EWA
 • MARCUS Noemie4657Noemie.Marcus@ulb.ac.be
 • MARILLA AngelieAngelie.Marilla@ulb.ac.be
 • NGUYEN Van MinhVan.Minh.Nguyen@ulb.ac.be
 • NIGOLE SonemanySonemany.Nigole@ulb.ac.be
 • PONCE Aaron Raphael3472Aaron.Ponce@ulb.ac.be
 • RICHAUD-BERTHOUMIEU Lisa3423Lisa.Richaud-Berthoumieu@ulb.ac.be
 • SALLUSTIO Madeleine+32-2-650.31.18Madeleine.Sallustio@ulb.ac.be
 • SALMON NolwennNolwenn.Salmon@ulb.ac.be
 • SEIDERER Anna
 • TASIA EdgarEdgar.Tasia@ulb.ac.be
 • VALLARD Annabel4914Annabel.Vallard@ulb.ac.be
 • WILHELM IsabelleIsabelle.Wilhelm@ulb.ac.be

Administrative, technical, management and / or specialized member :


 • CORBISIER Geneviève+32-2-650.37.98genevieve.corbisier@ulb.be

Other members :


 • BARRY Boubacarsidikhbarry@yahoo.fr
 • CAILLET Camillecamcaillet@gmail.com
 • CONTRERAS Paula+32-2-650.37.98paula.contreras.rojas@ulb.ac.be
 • DE MEYER Thibaulttibo.de.meyer.olivares@gmail.com
 • DJRALAH Moïse+32-2-650.68.35djmoses3@gmail.com
 • DY Catherinecatherine.dy@gmail.com
 • HAVYARIMANA Aminadab
 • LISSOIR Marie-Pierre+32-2-650.31.18Marie-Pierre.Lissoir@ulb.ac.be
 • MOTTIER Damien+32-2-650.46.92
 • NDUWAYEZU Melchicedec+32-2-650.46.57nmelchicedec@gmail.com
 • OTTOU Pius Merlin+32-2-650.46.57Pius.Merlin.Ottou@ulb.ac.be
 • VAN VYVE Adrienne
 • VISART DE BOCARME Pascale+32-2-650.46.57p.visart@scarlet.be